WHO IS WHO?

DIRECTOR

Jan Wallyn [jan@zinnema.be]

ARTISTIC COORDINATION

Audrey Laboutte [audrey@zinnema.be]

STAFF                 

Abdelmalek El Houari, programmer theatre [abdelmalek@zinnema.be]
Dominique Mys programmer expositions [dominique@zinnema.be]
Chrisia Lange programmer dance[chris@zinnema.be]

TEAM COMMUNICATION 

STAFF   

Luk De Boodt, graphics [luk@zinnema.be]
Pieter Elaerts, welcome [pieter@zinnema.be]
Guido Vastenavondt, IT [guido@zinnema.be]
Daphne Giakoumakis [daphne@zinnema.be]

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Stefaan Willems [stefaan@zinnema.be]

TECHNICAL COORDINATION

Lukas Dos Santos [lukas@zinnema.be

STAFF

Alain Coomans [alain@zinnema.be]
Dries Van Ende [dries@zinnema.be]
Eric Van Praet [eric@zinnema.be]

BUSINESS COORDINATOR

Alexander Wijsen [alexander@zinnema.be]

ROOM RENTAL

Els Verdonck [els@zinnema.be]

HORECA

Daphne Giakoumakis [daphne@zinnema.be]

HUMAN RESOURCES

Marie-Rose Vanderschueren [marie-rose@zinnema.be]

COORDINATION MAINTENANCE & BUILDING

Malika Esbaï [malika@zinnema.be]

STAFF

Patrick Ivens, Kadriye Tekin, Hanane Takkal

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

An Macharis (president), Eva Wilsens (vice president), Els Butenaers, Geert Dehaes, Olivier D'Hose, Erwin Eysackers, Sandra Heremans, Wenke Minne, Johan Pype, Kris Van Kerkhoven, Peter Wouters and Nooshin Khatami