WHO IS WHO?

DIRECTOR

Jan Wallyn [jan@zinnema.be]

ARTISTIC COORDINATION

Audrey Laboutte [audrey@zinnema.be]

STAFF                 

Abdelmalek El Houari, theatre [abdelmalek@zinnema.be]

COMMUNICATION 

Dominique Mys [dominique@zinnema.be]

STAFF   

Luk De Boodt, graphics [luk@zinnema.be]
Pieter Elaerts, welcome [pieter@zinnema.be]
Guido Vastenavondt, IT [guido@zinnema.be]

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Stefaan Willems [stefaan@zinnema.be]

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR & PLANNING

Dries Van De Velde [driesv@zinnema.be]

STAFF

Alain Coomans [alain@zinnema.be]
Dries Van Ende [dries@zinnema.be]
Eric Van Praet [eric@zinnema.be]

BUSINESS COORDINATOR

Alexander Wijsen [alexander@zinnema.be]

ROOM RENTAL

Els Verdonck [els@zinnema.be]

HORECA

Daphne Giakoumakis [daphne@zinnema.be]

HUMAN RESOURCES

Marie-Rose Vanderschueren [marie-rose@zinnema.be]

COORDINATION MAINTENANCE & BUILDING

Malika Esbaï [malika@zinnema.be]

STAFF

Patrick Ivens, Kadriye Tekin, Hanane Takkal

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

An Macharis (president), Eva Wilsens (vice president), Sarah Beernaert, Els Butenaers, Geert Dehaes, Olivier D'Hose, Erwin Eysackers, Sandra Heremans, Wenke Minne, Johan Pype, Kris Van Kerkhoven, Peter Wouters