dans

Ballroom. Glitz & Glam! Applause and recognition. Be who you want to be! For black and brown drag performers, such as the iconic pioneers Crystal Labeija and Paris Dupree, the ballroom was a necessary refuge. Here they could escape the harshness of their reality. What started around 1970 as an uprising against the white ideal of beauty has now evolved into a culture with loyal members around the world.
Anybody walking?

RUNWAY - R to the U, to the N, to the WAY, it's time for Runway.
Do you want to learn how to walk like Tyson Beckford or Naomi Campbell, ballroom style? Then put on your most elegant heels and start walking!

VOGUE FEMME - Butch queen voguing like a femme queen.
Learn this category and the corresponding culture of the pioneers themselves.

These workshops are organized in collaboration with FAQ. FAQ, For All Queens is a non-profit organization that promotes queer lifestyle.

Coaches: Pioneering Mothers Lasseindra Ninja en Steffie Mizrahi

Before we all Vogue down, ForAllQueens wants you to know that we honor the root of the culture and its people meaning Black and Brown Queens.


  • Wed 12.09.2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 10.10.2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 14.11.2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 12.12.2018 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 09.01.2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 13.02.2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 13.03.2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 10.04.2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 08.05.2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00
  • Wed 12.06.2019 @ 19:00 - 22:00

RUNWAY from 19:00 to 20:30
€ 85 for a whole year

VOGUE FEMME from 20:30 to 22:00
€ 85 for a whole year

Drop in class € 8,5 per lesson - register and pay here for the lesson of 12 June 2019

RUNWAY + VOGUE FEMME
€ 150 for a whole year

Info Tel +32 48 44 55 471

Essentials: high heels or comfortable sneakers

In collaboration with FAQ and with the support of VGC socio-cultural work

logo vgc

{$lblSkipToContent|ucfirst}
Warning: To enhance the user experience on this site we use cookies.