L’ ÉQUIPE

DIRECTION

Jan Wallyn [jan@zinnema.be]

COORDINATION ARTISTIQUE

Audrey Leboutte [audrey@zinnema.be]

STAFF

Abdelmalek El Houari - programmeur théatre [abdelmalek@zinnema.be]
Dominique Mys - programmeur expo [dominique@zinnema.be]
Chris Lange - programmeur danse [chris@zinnema.be]

TEAM COMMUNICATION

STAFF

Luk De Boodt - conception graphique [luk@zinnema.be]
Pieter Elaerts - accueil [pieter@zinnema.be]
Guido Vastenavondt - IT [guido@zinnema.be]
Daphne Giakoumakis [daphne@zinnema.be]

RELATIONS PUBLIQUES

Stefaan Willems [stefaan@zinnema.be]

COORDINATION TECHNIQUE

Lukas Dos Santos [lukas@zinnema.be

STAFF

Alain Coomans [alain@zinnema.be]
Dries Van Ende [dries@zinnema.be]
Eric Van Praet [eric@zinnema.be]

COORDINATION COMMERCIAL

Alexander Wijsen [alexander@zinnema.be]

LOCATION DES SALLES

Els Verdonck [els@zinnema.be]

HORECA

Daphne Giakoumakis [daphne@zinnema.be]

PERSONNEL

Marie-Rose Vanderschueren [marie-rose@zinnema.be]

COORDINATION ENTRETIEN & BÂTIMENT

Malika Esbaï [malika@zinnema.be]

STAFF

Patrick Ivens, Kadriye Tekin, Hanane Takkal

CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

An Macharis (président) , Eva Wilsens (vice-président), Els Butenaers, Geert Dehaes, Olivier D'Hose, Erwin Eysackers, Sandra Heremans, Wenke Minne, Johan Pype, Kris Van Kerkhoven, Peter Wouters et Nooshin Khatami