WIE IS WIE?

DIRECTIE & ARTISTIEKE COÖRDINATIE

Jan Wallyn [jan@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS ARTISTIEK

Abdelmalek El Houari, theater [abdelmalek@zinnema.be]
Martine Colpaert, dans, expo & vertellen [martine@zinnema.be]

Audrey Leboutte, muziek & jeugd [audrey@zinnema.be]

COÖRDINATIE COMMUNICATIE

Dominique Mys [dominique@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Luk De Boodt, vormgeving [luk@zinnema.be]
Pieter Elaerts, onthaal [pieter@zinnema.be]
Guido Vastenavondt, IT [guido@zinnema.be]

PUBLIEKSWERKING

Stefaan Willems, Publiekswerking [stefaan@zinnema.be]

TECHNISCHE COÖRDINATIE

Bart Bruyneel [bart@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Alain Coomans [alain@zinnema.be]
Dries Van Ende [dries@zinnema.be]
Eric Van Praet [eric@zinnema.be]

ZAALVERHUUR

Els Verdonck [els@zinnema.be]

HORECA

Yani Vandermot [yani@zinnema.be]

PERSONEEL

Filip Vandervelden [filip@zinnema.be]

COÖRDINATIE ONDERHOUD & GEBOUWEN

Malika Esbaï [malika@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Francine Brants, Patrick Ivens, Kadriye Tekin

RAAD VAN BESTUUR

An Macharis (voorzitter), Eva Wilsens (ondervoorzitter), Sarah Beernaert, Els Butenaers, Geert Dehaes, Olivier D'Hose, Erwin Eysackers, Sandra Heremans, Wenke Minne, Johan Pype, Kris Van Kerkhoven, Peter Wouters