WIE IS WIE?

DIRECTIE

Jan Wallyn [jan@zinnema.be]

ARTISTIEKE COÖRDINATIE

Audrey Leboutte [audrey@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Abdelmalek El Houari, theater [abdelmalek@zinnema.be]
Martine Colpaert, dans, expo & vertellen [martine@zinnema.be]

COÖRDINATIE COMMUNICATIE

Dominique Mys [dominique@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Luk De Boodt, vormgeving [luk@zinnema.be]
Pieter Elaerts, onthaal [pieter@zinnema.be]
Guido Vastenavondt, IT [guido@zinnema.be]

PUBLIEKSWERKING

Stefaan Willems, Publiekswerking [stefaan@zinnema.be]

TECHNISCHE COÖRDINATIE

Dries Van De Velde [driesv@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Alain Coomans [alain@zinnema.be]
Dries Van Ende [dries@zinnema.be]
Eric Van Praet [eric@zinnema.be]

ZAKELIJKE COÖRDINATIE

Alexander Wijsen [alexander@zinnema.be]

ZAALVERHUUR

Els Verdonck [els@zinnema.be]

HORECA

Daphne Giakoumakis [daphne@zinnema.be]

PERSONEEL

Marie-Rose Vanderschueren [marie-rose@zinnema.be]

COÖRDINATIE ONDERHOUD & GEBOUWEN

Malika Esbaï [malika@zinnema.be]

MEDEWERKERS

Patrick Ivens, Kadriye Tekin, Hanane Takkal

RAAD VAN BESTUUR

An Macharis (voorzitter), Eva Wilsens (ondervoorzitter), Sarah Beernaert, Els Butenaers, Geert Dehaes, Olivier D'Hose, Erwin Eysackers, Sandra Heremans, Wenke Minne, Johan Pype, Kris Van Kerkhoven, Peter Wouters